$\frac{\text{NOMINATION OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES AND ORGANISATIONS}}{2023/24}$

Nominees highlighted are to be confirmed at Annual Council on Thursday 25 May 2023

Organisation	Representative	Date of Retirement	Term of Office	Nominees
Baldock Community Forum Community Interest Company	Cllr A Willoughby	2023	1	Cllr J Cowell Cllr A Willoughby
Baldock Town Twinning Association	Cllr M. Weeks Cllr J Cowell	2023 2023	1 1	Cllr M Weeks Cllr J Cowell Cllr A Willoughby
Baldock United Almshouses Charities	Cllr J Cowell Cllr M Muir Cllr M Weeks	2023 2023 2023	1 1 1	CIIr J Cowell CIIr M Muir CIIr M Weeks CIIr A Willoughby
Baldock Youth and Community Association	Cllr J Cowell Cllr M Weeks Cllr A Willoughby	2023 2023 2023	1 1 1	Cllr J Cowell Cllr M Weeks Cllr A Willoughby
Bedford and River Ivel Internal Drainage Board	Cllr S Jarvis (Executive Member)	2023	1	CIIr S Jarvis
British Schools Museum Charles Collison Trust Chilterns Conservation Board	Cllr K Hoskins Cllr I Albert Cllr S Jarvis	2023 2023 2023	1 1 1	Cllr K Hoskins Cllr I Albert Cllr S Jarvis
Citizens Advice North Herts	(Executive Member) Cllr R Brown	2023	1	Clir L Peace
	Cllr I Mantle Cllr J Green	2023 2023	1	Cllr D Marsh Cllr S Bloxham Cllr D Levett
East of England Leaders Group	Cllr E Dennis-Harburg (Leader of the Council) Sub Cllr R Brown (Deputy Leader of the Council)	2023 2023	1	Cllr E Dennis Cllr R Brown (sub)
Grange Fellowship Community Association	Cllr D Allen Cllr M Derbyshire Cllr S Bloxham	2023 2023 2023	1 1 1	Clir D Allen Clir D Marsh XXX
Hertfordshire Building Preservation Trust	Cllr J Green	2023	1	Clir D Levett
Hertfordshire Community Covenant Board	Vacant (Executive Member for Community Engagement)	Vacant	1	Cllr A Willoughby
Hertfordshire Climate Change and Sustainability Partnership	Cllr S Jarvis	2023	1	CIIr S Jarvis
Hertfordshire Health Scrutiny Committee ¹	Cllr V Bryant Sub	2023	1 1	Cllr V Bryant Cllr D Levett (sub)
Hertfordshire Waste Partnership	Cllr A Allen (Executive Member for Recycling & Waste Management) Sub Cllr Tom Tyson (Deputy Executive Member for Recycling and Waste	2023	1	Clir A Allen Clir T Tyson (sub)
Herts Leaders' Group	Management) Cllr E Dennis-Harburg (Leader of the Council)	2023	1	CIIr E Dennis
	Sub Cllr R Brown (Deputy Leader of the Council)	2023	1	Cllr R Brown (sub)
Hitchin BID Hitchin Charity School Endowment	Cllr K Hoskins Cllr V Bryant	2023 2023	1 1	CIIr K Hoskins CIIr V Bryant
Hitchin Cow Common Trust	Cllr I Albert	2023	1	Clir I Albert

-

¹ NB. Cannot be an Executive Member and must be a Member of Overview and Scrutiny Also, cannot be a staff member of Hertfordshire County Council or a staff member or board member of any Hertfordshire Health Trust.

Hitchin Educational Foundation	Cllr K Hoskins	2023	4	Cllr K Hoskins
	Cllr R Thake	2025	4	Cllr R Thake
	Cllr I Albert	2025	4	Cllr I Albert
	Cllr C Strong	2024	4	Cllr C Strong
	Vacant	Vacant	4	XXX
Hitchin Initiative	Chairman of Hitchin Committee	2023	1	Chair of Hitchin Forum
Hitchin Senior Citizens Welfare	Cllr C Billing	2023		Now defunct
Committee	Cllr Hoskins	2023		non doranot
	Cllr Thake	2023		
Hitchin Town Band Committee	Cllr E Dennis-Harburg	2023	1	Cllr N Mason
Hitchin Town Twinning	Cllr I Albert	2023	1	CIIr S Collins
	Cllr S Collins	2023	1	Clir I Albert
Hitchin United Charities	Cllr I Albert	2023	1	XXX
	Cllr R Thake	2023	1	Cllr R Thake
	Cllr T Tyler	2024	3	Clir T Tyler
	Cllr C Strong	2023 2024	1	CIIr C Strong CIIr V Bryant
Howard Garden Social and Day Care	Cllr V Bryant Cllr P Weeder	2023	3 1	Clir V Bryant Clir P Weeder
Centre	Clir P Weeder	2023	1	Clir M Muir
Centre	Clir S Nolan	2023	1	Clir T Thomas
Jackmans Community Association	Clir S Nolan	2023	1	Clir S Nolan
dackmans community /13300lation	Clir D Levett	2023	i i	Clir D Levett
	Cllr A Ruggiero-Cakir	2023	1	Clir M Debenham
King George V Playing Fields User	Cllr I Albert	2023	1	Clir I Albert
Group	Cllr C Lucas	2023	1	Cllr C Lucas
	Cllr R Thake	2023	1	Cllr R Thake
	Cllr J Denselow	2023	1	Cllr D Winstanley
Knebworth House Education and Preservation Trust	Chair of the Council	2023	1	Chair of Council
Knebworth Twinning Association	Cllr L Nash	2023	1	Cllr L Nash
Knebworth Village Trust	Cllr M Tandi	2023	1	Cllr M Tandi
· .	Cllr L Nash	2023	1	Clir L Nash
Letchworth Civic Trust	Cllr D Allen	2023	1	Clir S Bloxham
	Cllr P Weeder	2023	1	Clir P Weeder Clir D Allen
Letchworth Garden City BID	Cllr D Allen	2023	1	Clir S Bloxham Clir D Allen
Letchworth Garden City Heritage Foundation	Cllr I Mantle	2024	The term of office of the person appointed	Clir I Mantle
Letchworth Garden City Town Twinning Association	Cllr P Weeder	2023	1	CIIr P Weeder
Letchworth Sustainability Forum	Cllr A Allen	2023		Now defunct
London Luton Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr S Collins	2023	1	CIIr S Jarvis CIIr M Muir
North Hertfordshire Centre for	Cllr M Derbyshire	2023	1	Cllr D Levett
Voluntary Service	Cllr R Brown	2023	1	Cllr V Bryant
	Vacant	Vacant	1	XXX
North Herts Minority Ethnic Forum	Cllr A Ruggiero-Cakir	2023	1	Cllr C Brownjohn
Parking Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) Adjudication Joint Committee	Cllr R Brown	2023	1	Clir R Brown
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr S North	2023	1	Cllr R Muncer
	Sub: Vacant	Vacant	1	Cllr A Willoughby Cllr V Bryant (sub)
Rands Educational Foundation	Cllr C Strong	May 2025	4	No longer
				appointing
				representative

Royston Community Association	Cllr A Compton	2023	1	Cllr R Brown
	Cllr T Hunter	2023	1	Cllr C Brownjohn
	Cllr C Stanier	2023	1	XXX
Royston First Advisory Council (BID)	Cllr R Brown	2023	1	Cllr R Brown
Royston Old People's Day Centre	Cllr T Hunter	2023	1	Cllr R Brown
Committee (Royston Old Barn)				Cllr C Brownjohn
Royston Town Twinning Association	Cllr A Compton	2023	1	Cllr A Compton
				Cllr C Brownjohn
St. Michaels Mount Community Centre,	Cllr E Dennis-Harburg	2023	1	Cllr J Denselow
Hitchin – Management Committee	Cllr J Denselow	2023	1	CIIr E Dennis
_	Vacant	Vacant	1	Cllr D Wright-Mason
Survivors Against Domestic Abuse	Cllr S Prendergast	2023	1	Cllr S Prendergast
(SADA)	_			_
Walsworth Community Association	Cllr J Denselow	2023	1	Cllr J Denselow
	Cllr E Dennis-Harburg	2023	1	CIIr E Dennis
	Cllr K Tart	2023	1	Cllr D Wright-Mason
Westmill Community Centre, Hitchin -	Vacant	Vacant	1	Cllr C Billing
Management Committee				_